Jump to content
Ultimaker Community of 3D Printing Experts

chrspurser

New member
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral
  1. Same thing happened to me except I was very careful to make sure to NOT select to erase all my settings. When I opened the software, NOTHING. All gone. Many, many tedious setting previously saved. Any help to find them would be greatly appreciated. This should never exist, to erase existing profiles. What could that purpose even be?
×
×
  • Create New...