Printing Too Slow?

RC-modeler

Posted · Printing Too Slow?

Note to Moderator: I tried to post this several days ago but it has not shown up, hopefully this is not a duplicate. Please feel free to remove this line.

fuse.thumb.JPG.7c9157ede2c0a0cb73f6109d72e2bb85.JPG

Hello, this is my first post on this forum. I have been working with 3D printing for 2 years now, using my Ultimaker 2. The above photo (which I hope shows up) covers my main interest, which as my user name shows is R/C modeling. This part gave me an interesting problem that I would like to share.