Jump to content
Ultimaker Community of 3D Printing Experts

Cura personalized


Recommended Posts

Posted · Cura personalized

As far as I know - no, it is not possible the delete the preinstalled default profiles.

Maybe when you delete the references and files from the configuration directory, but keep in mind that with the next Cura update everything is there again.

  • Link to post
    Share on other sites

    Create an account or sign in to comment

    You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

    Create an account

    Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

    Register a new account

    Sign in

    Already have an account? Sign in here.

    Sign In Now
    ×
    ×
    • Create New...