Jump to content
idmimagineering

Files : Open / Save #overrides

Recommended Posts

Posted (edited) · Files : Open / Save #overrides

Is there a way to stop these messages?
 

I don't want to ever update my presets with OPENing files..

I always want to overwrite when SAVEing files.

 

Screenshot 2020-01-10 09.23.00.png

 

Screenshot 2020-01-10 09.26.37.png

Edited by idmimagineering
image edits for security

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Welcome to the Ultimaker Community of 3D printing experts. Visit the following links to read more about our Terms of Use or our Privacy Policy. Thank you!