Jump to content
Ultimaker Community of 3D Printing Experts

Ultimaker 3 - 3 of 4 Broken sliding blocks after 14days of print?!


ManuelMNU
 Share

Recommended Posts

Posted · Ultimaker 3 - 3 of 4 Broken sliding blocks after 14days of print?!

Ultimaker know about this issue and if you contact your local reseller they will replace them.

There was an issue with the material used which caused this.

If you want to keep printing while you wait for replacements then you can print some of THESE to hold everything together.

  • Link to post
    Share on other sites

    Posted · Ultimaker 3 - 3 of 4 Broken sliding blocks after 14days of print?!

    You knew Abort this issue and also Sold me als printer? According to the Motto ratter a Sold printer than a satisfied Customer?

    Now i should sent It back and wait 2-3 weeks to get a refurbished printer?

    My printer is 3 weeks Old!

  • Link to post
    Share on other sites

    Posted · Ultimaker 3 - 3 of 4 Broken sliding blocks after 14days of print?!

    Hi Manuel, thank you for your post and welcome to the forums!

    I believe you have also been in touch with us through Facebook, and we advised you, just like Labern, to get in touch with your reseller, iGo3D.

    As soon as we found out about the issue, we took the necessary steps to train and prepare our partners so they are ready and waiting.

    They will be able to give you the service you deserve and get you back to 3D printing as soon as possible. Good luck, and hopefully we hear back from you once you are back up and running!

  • Link to post
    Share on other sites

    Create an account or sign in to comment

    You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

    Create an account

    Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

    Register a new account

    Sign in

    Already have an account? Sign in here.

    Sign In Now
     Share

    • Our picks

      • New here? Get ahead with a free onboarding course
        Hi,
         
        Often getting started is the most difficult part of any process. A good start sets you up for success and saves you time and energy that could be spent elsewhere. That is why we have a onboarding course ready for
        Ultimaker S5 Pro Bundle, Ultimaker S5, Ultimaker S3 Ultimaker 2+ Connect.   
        They're ready for you on the Ultimaker Academy platform. All you need to do to gain access is to register your product to gain free access. 
        Ready? Register your product here in just 60 seconds.
          • Like
        • 11 replies
    ×
    ×
    • Create New...