Jump to content

Bewegung außerhalb des normalen Bauraums erkannt


Vogelweider

Recommended Posts

Posted (edited) · Bewegung außerhalb des normalen Bauraums erkannt

ich habe in den letzten Druckaufträgen immer noch dieses Problem-

„Bewegung zeigt des gleichen Bauraums erkannt“

das Gerät STEHT, keine Möglichkeit mehr einer Ansteuerung.

Strom aussachalten und Neustart.

Hab den Drucker Unfähigkeit und alle Justierungen und oder Kalibrierungsmaßnahmen. Mittlerer Besitz der Steuerrad an der Frontseite aucch nicht mehr.

Ich habe keinen HW-Fehler.

Wie kann ich ein Downgrade der Firmware erhalten, leider des sich nicht ansteuern.

 

Mit besten Grüßen

Edited by Vogelweider
  • Link to post
    Share on other sites

    • Smithy locked this topic
    Guest
    This topic is now closed to further replies.
    • Our picks

      • UltiMaker Cura 5.7 stable released
        Cura 5.7 is here and it brings a handy new workflow improvement when using Thingiverse and Cura together, as well as additional capabilities for Method series printers, and a powerful way of sharing print settings using new printer-agnostic project files! Read on to find out about all of these improvements and more. 
         
          • Like
        • 16 replies
      • S-Line Firmware 8.3.0 was released Nov. 20th on the "Latest" firmware branch.
        (Sorry, was out of office when this released)

        This update is for...
        All UltiMaker S series  
        New features
         
        Temperature status. During print preparation, the temperatures of the print cores and build plate will be shown on the display. This gives a better indication of the progress and remaining wait time. Save log files in paused state. It is now possible to save the printer's log files to USB if the currently active print job is paused. Previously, the Dump logs to USB option was only enabled if the printer was in idle state. Confirm print removal via Digital Factory. If the printer is connected to the Digital Factory, it is now possible to confirm the removal of a previous print job via the Digital Factory interface. This is useful in situations where the build plate is clear, but the operator forgot to select Confirm removal on the printer’s display. Visit this page for more information about this feature.
          • Like
        • 0 replies
    ×
    ×
    • Create New...