Jump to content

A problem about bridge settings


Recommended Posts

Posted (edited) · A problem about bridge settings

Hi, I found a problem that I open "Enable Bridge Settings" before slicing the model , then inner wall line width become this:

https://imgur.com/ITe2cxd

trouble.thumb.jpg.aaaf115f13d83c63fd9b19306834e15d.jpg

But when I close "Enable Bridge Settings", everything becomes normal 

https://imgur.com/ql3Lx0U

normal.thumb.jpg.62aa4bf08946df2e43f30898a22c166a.jpg

Does anyone know what happen of this situation?

normal.jpg

Edited by Chaoyabi
mistake
  • Link to post
    Share on other sites

    Create an account or sign in to comment

    You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

    Create an account

    Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

    Register a new account

    Sign in

    Already have an account? Sign in here.

    Sign In Now
    • Our picks

      • UltiMaker Cura 5.7 stable released
        Cura 5.7 is here and it brings a handy new workflow improvement when using Thingiverse and Cura together, as well as additional capabilities for Method series printers, and a powerful way of sharing print settings using new printer-agnostic project files! Read on to find out about all of these improvements and more. 
         
        • 7 replies
      • S-Line Firmware 8.3.0 was released Nov. 20th on the "Latest" firmware branch.
        (Sorry, was out of office when this released)

        This update is for...
        All UltiMaker S series  
        New features
         
        Temperature status. During print preparation, the temperatures of the print cores and build plate will be shown on the display. This gives a better indication of the progress and remaining wait time. Save log files in paused state. It is now possible to save the printer's log files to USB if the currently active print job is paused. Previously, the Dump logs to USB option was only enabled if the printer was in idle state. Confirm print removal via Digital Factory. If the printer is connected to the Digital Factory, it is now possible to confirm the removal of a previous print job via the Digital Factory interface. This is useful in situations where the build plate is clear, but the operator forgot to select Confirm removal on the printer’s display. Visit this page for more information about this feature.
        • 0 replies
    ×
    ×
    • Create New...