Jump to content

problème de connexion cura 4.11


Cyr

Recommended Posts

Posted · problème de connexion cura 4.11

bonjour

 

Depuis que j'ai installé la nouvelle version Cura ( Cura 4.11), je rencontre un problème de connexion entre ma machine et mon pc.

 

Lorsque j'envoie le programme sur la S5 , celle ci me demande de quittancé, la réclamation suivante :

 

" la version cura utilisé et antérieur a la version utilisé" 

 

mes choix sont ignoré et annulé .

 

j'ignore à chaque fois et donc la machine ce lance sans problème.

 

Mais comme la machine de ma société n'est pas a coté de mon bureau c'est un peut contraignant.

 

Est ce que vous pouvez m'aider ? ou une personne rencontre t'elle le même problème ?

 

merci d'avance pour vos réponse.

 

 

  • Link to post
    Share on other sites

    Create an account or sign in to comment

    You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

    Create an account

    Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

    Register a new account

    Sign in

    Already have an account? Sign in here.

    Sign In Now
    • Our picks

      • UltiMaker Cura 5.7 stable released
        Cura 5.7 is here and it brings a handy new workflow improvement when using Thingiverse and Cura together, as well as additional capabilities for Method series printers, and a powerful way of sharing print settings using new printer-agnostic project files! Read on to find out about all of these improvements and more. 
         
          • Like
        • 18 replies
      • S-Line Firmware 8.3.0 was released Nov. 20th on the "Latest" firmware branch.
        (Sorry, was out of office when this released)

        This update is for...
        All UltiMaker S series  
        New features
         
        Temperature status. During print preparation, the temperatures of the print cores and build plate will be shown on the display. This gives a better indication of the progress and remaining wait time. Save log files in paused state. It is now possible to save the printer's log files to USB if the currently active print job is paused. Previously, the Dump logs to USB option was only enabled if the printer was in idle state. Confirm print removal via Digital Factory. If the printer is connected to the Digital Factory, it is now possible to confirm the removal of a previous print job via the Digital Factory interface. This is useful in situations where the build plate is clear, but the operator forgot to select Confirm removal on the printer’s display. Visit this page for more information about this feature.
          • Like
        • 0 replies
    ×
    ×
    • Create New...