Yes I just added the printers and they are shown on the top left like you would expect.
The problem is, that when I change settings (like infill for example) it changes for all of the printers that have that settings preset. Also, when I add a preset to printer 1 it adds that preset to printer 1-5, which I don't want.
Can you elaborate on that? I assume you Added a new printer 6 times, so you have 6 printers in the printer selection dropdown (normally on the left of the top bar)?
What could happen is that a profile you create for one printer is also available for the other printers. What should not happen is that when you change eg the infill percentage on one printer, that all the other printers change the infill percentage too.
Link to post
Share on other sites