Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
alexbenj

Cancelled but no refund!

Recommended Posts

Posted · Cancelled but no refund!

I requested my order be cancelled on June 18, 2014.

I've been in contact with a rep.

No refund issued yet. I don't understand the delay of almost 1 month.

Anyone have some insight?

Cheers

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Posted · Cancelled but no refund!

Use the forum's Personal Messenger function and send a message to SanderVG with your order number and any tickets you opened with customer support.

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Posted · Cancelled but no refund!

Hi Alex,

Yes please send me a message with your order-number and your ticketID.

It goes without saying that usually a refund is completed much faster, so I am guessing your refund could use some monitoring.

Looking forward hearing from you,

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Posted · Cancelled but no refund!

I Just got a response from my colleague from sales she read my email and will look into it.

Thank you and I am sure it will be solved soon.

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Posted · Cancelled but no refund!

You're welcome. Sander has helped me with a few orders. He will get things straightened out for you.

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Posted · Cancelled but no refund!

Hi Alex,

I know it took a very long time for us to complete the refund you requested and for that our apologies.

I heard you were already contacted by our sales team and the finalization was yesterday.

You should have the funds back on your account today or this weekend.

Could you let me know when this is the case, or if you need any further help?

Thank you for your time and patience, I hope you have a great weekend.

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Our picks

    • Ultimaker Cura 4.0 | Stable available!
      Ultimaker Cura 4.0 is mainly focused on the improved user interface and cloud integration.
      As always, we want to collect your user feedback for this release. If there are any improvements you can think of, feel free to mention it here and help us to shape the next release.
      • 98 replies
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Welcome to the Ultimaker Community of 3D printing experts. Visit the following links to read more about our Terms of Use or our Privacy Policy. Thank you!