Jump to content
Ultimaker Community of 3D Printing Experts

Cancelled but no refund!


Recommended Posts

Posted · Cancelled but no refund!

I requested my order be cancelled on June 18, 2014.

I've been in contact with a rep.

No refund issued yet. I don't understand the delay of almost 1 month.

Anyone have some insight?

Cheers

  • Link to post
    Share on other sites

    Posted · Cancelled but no refund!

    Hi Alex,

    Yes please send me a message with your order-number and your ticketID.

    It goes without saying that usually a refund is completed much faster, so I am guessing your refund could use some monitoring.

    Looking forward hearing from you,

     

  • Link to post
    Share on other sites

    Posted · Cancelled but no refund!

    I Just got a response from my colleague from sales she read my email and will look into it.

    Thank you and I am sure it will be solved soon.

     

  • Link to post
    Share on other sites

    Posted · Cancelled but no refund!

    You're welcome. Sander has helped me with a few orders. He will get things straightened out for you.

     

  • Link to post
    Share on other sites

    Posted · Cancelled but no refund!

    Whats going Sander? Any updates?

     

  • Link to post
    Share on other sites

    Posted · Cancelled but no refund!

    Wow, 14 days between contact. I'd be pissed.

  • Link to post
    Share on other sites

    Posted · Cancelled but no refund!

    Still nothing... This is ridiculous!!!!

     

  • Link to post
    Share on other sites

    Posted · Cancelled but no refund!

    Hi Alex,

    I know it took a very long time for us to complete the refund you requested and for that our apologies.

    I heard you were already contacted by our sales team and the finalization was yesterday.

    You should have the funds back on your account today or this weekend.

    Could you let me know when this is the case, or if you need any further help?

    Thank you for your time and patience, I hope you have a great weekend.

     

  • Link to post
    Share on other sites

    Create an account or sign in to comment

    You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

    Create an account

    Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

    Register a new account

    Sign in

    Already have an account? Sign in here.

    Sign In Now
     Share

    • Our picks

      • New here? Get ahead with a free onboarding course
        Hi,
         
        Often getting started is the most difficult part of any process. A good start sets you up for success and saves you time and energy that could be spent elsewhere. That is why we have a onboarding course ready for
        Ultimaker S5 Pro Bundle, Ultimaker S5, Ultimaker S3 Ultimaker 2+ Connect.   
        They're ready for you on the Ultimaker Academy platform. All you need to do to gain access is to register your product to gain free access. 
        Ready? Register your product here in just 60 seconds.
          • Like
        • 8 replies
    ×
    ×
    • Create New...