Jump to content
Ultimaker Community of 3D Printing Experts

bjorn

Member
  • Content Count

    33
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

5 Neutral

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Found out how this can be done! I made a quick video to show the process: Found the solution in this topic.
  2. Found out how this can be done! I made a quick video to show the process: Found the solution in this topic.
  3. With the modifier block selected just click the other extruder on the bottom left. Don't forget to uncheck "Infill only" in the modifier settings. I made a quick video of the process:
  4. Holy shit been looking for this for ages! Thanks!
  5. Plus 1. Would really like this feature as well.
  6. Found a "Reset Cura Connect" option in the maintenance menu of the UM3 which solved the problem.
  7. Hi all! Since a while, my Cura Connect web page shows an old print job. It says I have to clear the platform for that job, even though another job is currently running. The queue shows up correct though. In the screenshots: UM guitar thing is NOT currently printing or the last print or anything. I printed that thing over a week ago. The printer is currently printing another job (via print over network from cura). In the cura screenshot you can see the job that is actually printing. The queued job is correct though. The printer has been turned off
×
×
  • Create New...