Jump to content
Ultimaker Community of 3D Printing Experts
bjorn

Cura connect shows wrong print job info

Recommended Posts

Hi all!

 

Since a while, my Cura Connect web page shows an old print job. It says I have to clear the platform for that job, even though another job is currently running. The queue shows up correct though.

 

In the screenshots:

UM guitar thing is NOT currently printing or the last print or anything. I printed that thing over a week ago. The printer is currently printing another job (via print over network from cura). In the cura screenshot you can see the job that is actually printing. 

The queued job is correct though.

 

The printer has been turned off and on again a couple of times.

 

Any idea how to easily fix this?

Thanks!
 

Björn

 

Schermafbeelding 2018-04-03 om 18.33.08.png

Schermafbeelding 2018-04-03 om 18.32.48.png

Edited by bjorn

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

[[Template core/front/global/_customFooter does not exist. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]
×

Important Information

Welcome to the Ultimaker Community of 3D printing experts. Visit the following links to read more about our Terms of Use or our Privacy Policy. Thank you!