Less plugins show up when logged in

Posted · Less plugins show up when logged in

Hey guys. Sorry if this is my first post but I need some help.

I'm new to Cura and I wanted to install some plugins, mainly the one to enable Linear/Pressure advance.

This is the link to the plugin https://marketplace.ultimaker.com/app/cura/plugins/fieldofview/LinearAdvanceSettingPlugin

I could access it just fine, so I created my ultimaker account and now it doesnt appear anywhere.

When I logout of my account I see 40 plugins on the marketplace, but when I login I only see 19.

This is when I'm logged in:

1a7O9WY.png

h9Gkwpc.png

This is when I logout:

0Dchau4.png

The plugins also dont appear on Cura itself, only a few do.

Any help is appreciated, thanks!

On the Web page you have the full list of avalaible Plugin. In Cura only the list of plugin avalaible with your Cura Release . So if you are using an old release it's normal to have an access limited to some existing plugin 

21 hours ago, Cuq said:

On the Web page you have the full list of avalaible Plugin. In Cura only the list of plugin avalaible with your Cura Release . So if you are using an old release it's normal to have an access limited to some existing plugin 

I'm using the latest 4.6.1

13 hours ago, ctbeke said:

Hi,

Which email address do you use to sign in to the Marketplace? Feel free to send me this in a private message.

PM'ed :)

For those that have similar problems, it turned out to be a system configuration issue and it has been resolved now. If you still experience this please sign out and in again and all the plugins (that are supported by the latest stable Cura release) will be visible again.

I have the same problem on 4.9.1.

Most plugins are missing in Marketplace when signed in but visible and installabel when signed out.

After installation and sign in plugins are still available in Cura but again missing in Marketplace.